HREDC Workforce Development Committee

The HREDC Workforce Development Committee is comprised of HREDC board members, employers, educational partners, workforce development partners and community members. The committee is responsible for creating and administering workforce development programs in the HREDC Region. The committee oversees initiatives like the annual workforce summit, the employer round table, the employer training consortium, area Job Fairs, Citified Work Ready Community programs and customized training opportunities. The committee meets on the first Friday of each month at 8:00 am at the HomeBank Community Room.


CHAIR:  Mark Kempker, Hannibal Fire Department

Allie Bennett, Amy Recchia, Beverly Watson, Brent Meyer, Jeramy Dissel, Brandi Glover, Heather Ames,  J R Derksen, Janet Myers, Jenny Brokes, Kaitlynn McElvain, Kerri Lauterbach, Kevin Arthaud, Mary Worthington, McKenzie Disselhorst, Ragar Keely, Ray Carty, Sally Kintz, Schenewerk Shari, Diane Simbro, Stacey Nichols, Stacey O’Brien, Stacy, Stephanie Cooper, Susan Wathen, Tom Dugger, Wendy Johnson


Email Committee Chair

To learn more about how you can serve, email the committee chair.

  • Hidden