HREDC Transportation Committee

The HREDC Transportation Committee is comprised of board members, City/County representatives, stakeholders and community members. The committee is responsible for creating a community/regional transportation strategic plan. In addition, the committee will advocate with federal, state and local level elected officials as well as transportation related organizations to promote area initiatives. The committee will also handle the legislative affairs for HREDC. The committee will advocate for initiatives like the proposed runway extension at the Hannibal Airport, the proposed Expressway around Hannibal and other special projects. The committee meets on an as needed basis.


CHAIR:  Michael Purol, Poepping, Stone, Bach & Associates, Inc.

CHAIR:  Michael Riesenbeck, Anheuser-Busch

Aaron Ball, Allie Bennett, Anna Gill, Bryan Nichols, Megan Rapp, James Hark, Lynn Hodges, Cindy Hultz, Jeffery Kroner, Jennifer Grote, Josh Ketsenburg, Louis Riggs, Marty Judlowe, Mark Bross, Matt Munzlinger, Paul Quinn, Lisa Peck, Rusty Adrian, Steve Begley,  Tav Brown, Terry Sampson, Wiley Hibbard

Email Committee Chair

To learn more about how you can serve, email the committee chair.

  • Hidden