HREDC Entrepreneurship – IGNITE Committee

The HREDC Entrepreneurship Committee is comprised of HREDC board members, entrepreneurs, SBDC counselors, local investors and community members. The committee is responsible for creating and administering a comprehensive ecosystem in support of entrepreneurial development in the HREDC Region. The committee oversees initiatives like the CEO program, the Grow program, SBDC services, federal opportunity zone programs and downtown revitalization. The committee meets on an as needed basis.


Maria Kuhns (Chair), McKenzie Disselhorst, Allie Bennett, Alicia Doran, Sherri McGregor, Dalton Goewey, Brock Fahy


Email Committee Chair

To learn more about how you can serve, email the committee chair.

  • Hidden